Reviewer2841114

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIT242 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Used in combination with Potassium Citrate for dealing with UTIs/Cystitis naturally

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great, bacteria bind to the mannose, lose teir ability to adhere, are washed out in urination and therefore no antibiotics for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As usual a great toothpaste with no un-natural things

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this toothpaste, no dodgy fluoride or chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent I'll be ordering more soon

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My only quibble is a small refillable dispenser (for travel) would be ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent I'll be ordering more soon

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My only quibble is a small refillable dispenser (for travel) would be ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent I'll be ordering more soon

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My only quibble is a small refillable dispenser (for travel) would be ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Low GI alternative to maple syrup/golden syrup in recipes, very sweet!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Much sweeter than sugar, much more like maple or golden syrup, use sparingly. Low GI, so much better for those who have diabetes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great organic extra virgin oil, with no chemicals

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's all gone! So I've bought more. I use this in place of butter in all baking and in place of olive oil in all cooking (except very gentle cooking, as Olive Oil does not like high heat). I even use it mixed with other oils as a body cream, so multi-functional and great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this gum, so unusual to find xylitol healthy lemon-lime gum - why are you discontinuing it iherb?!

Posted on Mar 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have just come onto iherb to re-order this, I love it. And it says discontinued. Please re-stock iherb. It's a great natural product. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great substitute for grain based flour for baked goods

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great substitute for grain based flour for baked goods, I also make almond meal of my own by making nut milk. I soak my almonds overnight to decrease the phytic acid. Next morning I blend them with water, then I pour the mixture through muslin/cheesecloth over my sieve, which leaves me with almond pulp, once dried and ground this is almond meal/flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great substitute for grain based flour for baked goods

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great substitute for grain based flour for baked goods, I also make almond meal by making nut milk. I soak my almonds overnight to decrease the phytic acid. Next morning I blend them with water, then I pour the mixture through muslin/cheesecloth over my sieve, which leaves me with almond pulp, once dried and ground this is almond meal/flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much better for you than processed sugar, though should be used in moderation with things like Xylitol

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I need "real" sugar for a recipe, such as for yeast or to blend with Xylitol or add to Stevia. It helps to give that "real" sugar taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used it yet.

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

See title.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives