July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2842231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIC981 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Hair

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has improved the quality and quanity of my hair. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this supplement for many reasons including mood, calmness, weight loss, ect. This is also agreat valueand one of my favorite supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good choice

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently droppedmy dose from 100 to 50, but these seem to have a great effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 28, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cream feels really nice on and keepsmy moisturizer without shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the grape seed oil is very nice for the skin as an after shower/bath moisturizer and to put into the end of the hair. It did make my face break out even though other reviews stated otherwise. I am glad I tried but think going to switch back to coconut oil for my hair and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The thick creamy texture soaks right into the skin and provides great moisture. This is my second jar will be ordering again. I am not sure what is doing exactly, but my skin looks and feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I take this daily and have found this to be a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite moisturizer ever!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This jar was actually for a friend. I have been using for multiple years, it is the only thing I will allow to absorb into my skin, which always is supple and glistening. Use it on hair as well, ultra shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good everyday vitamin

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the size/value for this daily multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great natural "medicine" highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives