July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2842299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET004 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Weight Management Support

Posted on Sep 29, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product for helping with my weight-loss program. Will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tooth Powder

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second jar I have bought of this product. It takes getting used to, but my teeth do not hurt any more. I like the fact that there are no poisons in this, and my teeth feel clean and fresh. I will continue to buy this product from iHerb because it's the best price I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horsetail for bones

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been recommended to my by my naturopath, to help build better bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loose the weight.

Posted on Aug 17, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. This really helps to keep my appetite in control. I take this along with Rhodiola Extract. I will continue to buy this product until I reach my weight goal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bottle, and I will continue to buy this product. I mix a little in to my face cream, and also run some in to my nails. It has made a big improvement in the health of my nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymes for pets

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product to help pets digest their foods easier. They don't seem to notice that it's in their food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tummy troubles

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best probiotics I have tried. I really like everything I have tried from Enzymatic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil of Oregano.

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like Gaia products. They are very high quality and seems to work well. I will continue to order this brand to help support the immune system. I am taking this along with Olive Leaf Oil to get rid of toe nail fungus. It's working much better then anything I have tried. Will reorder if necessary

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chewable Acerola Plus

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It tastes really good so there is one less pill to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit. C and Sea Buckthorn

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It really helps my skin during the cold dry winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Lysine

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep L-Lysine on hand to help prevent cold sore outbreaks. If I take lysine as soon as I feel an outbreak coming, it will usually stop it. This is a must have item for me to keep on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

D-Ribose

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like taking these in early afternoon to give me a little energy. It's yummy also ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives