July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2842507

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOC471 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Let's ginger

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strong ginger smell. Try to get use to it. I believe is good. No side effects so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good hair tonic

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fragrance free, non sticky and not oily. highly recommended hair tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A different zinc

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Took it for about 3 weeks. Still hard to submit a feedback. Anyway, so far so good. Hope it reduces my acne after 3 months. Waiting for result

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jun 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rapidly see more result in 2 weeks muscle buidling. Take it with whey protein. Too bad discountinued

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Periuk!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, Just the size of tablet is kinda big..don't get choke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

1st bottle

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just tested for 3 weeks. I will take it for around 3 months and see the outcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Let's get horny.

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of herb is really strong. I believe is good stuff. Will post the result after 3rd bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't really like the taste but it is really pure Maca powder from Peru. Very good for the body

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

100% organic

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Reduce itch by 50% after 2 weeks. visible less hair fall and good for oily scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A simple and easy soap bar, which is healthy for scalp. I have sensitive scalp that will result hair fall. This soap bar is suitable for my scalp

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prompt Delivery

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yet to try out but I believe Lifetime products never disappoint me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable and Great

Posted on Oct 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A must to give it a try

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives