Reviewer2842563

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAL887 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-6 of 6 total

Seems to be working

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about a month now, and am waking up in the morning feeling refreshed, and have more energy throughout the day. I have suspected a sluggish thyroid for some time now. My T4 always comes back normal, but my morning body temp is always low 96.5-97. Also it has been extremely tough for me to lose weight, I am approaching 40. I will start taking my temps again in the morning to see if there is an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel like a new person

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had really hit bottom about a month ago. Suffered a severe bout of depression, but cannot tolerate prescription antidepressants. I decided to give SAMe a shot and am happy to report that I am feeling wonderful! The depression has left and my mood feels a ot more balanced. ADHD symptoms have lessened and am finding it a lot easier to focus. I started with 400 mg a day, now take 1,200.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The energy I needed

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement has helped me deal with CFS. I have a steady, clear energy since starting this product. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

I have various health issues causing me chronic fatigue. As a result I have been unable to exercise. I have tried many green drinks in the past, and although they gave me the boost I needed, I could not stomach the taste long enough to stick with it. This stuff is AMAZING. I just started drinking it today and felt the energizing effect immediately! The best part is I mixed it with alkaline water only and it still tasted good. I will be ordering it again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This product is absolutely amazing! Same effect as xanax for anxiety without the horrible side effects. Helps me fall asleep at night, also helps tremendously during real high anxiety times. Just re-ordered 2 bottles. I am going to start giving it to my teens. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing

Posted on Sep 28, 2009

I have been taking these for over a month and have not noticed any changes in my weight loss. As a matter of fact I started taking these because after losing 6 pounds through diet and exercise, my loss came to a stand still. I will finish the bottle I have, but will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-6 of 6 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives