Reviewer2842811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAD878 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The Yellow stick that WORKS magic!!!

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I work in a hospital and wash my hands all day long. Well I guess you can figure what that does to the surface of my palms. With Cococare my hands look and feel so soft and are the best looking and feeling in years. I have gone to a dermatologist with little success and various medications that would not work. This did the trick. I love you my little Yellow Stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Start the day right

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the flavor and crunch of the Erewhon brown rice cereal. A bowl of this with some almond milk and a packet of Stevia Supreme make my morning hunger go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheesy Delight

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I simply love these crackers. Very delightful cheddar flavor and oh so good for a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ranch Attack

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When I am craving a snack I immediately go for the Blue Diamond crackers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spice

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a very pleasant taste to food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Tea For Me

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea any time of the day. This is a great tea with some honey when you have that tickle in your throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cooking with no smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You can't go wrong with any of the Lundberg risottos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kamut Kamut Kamut

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love my Kamut. This is my favorite for morning cereal with ckunks of banana and almond milk, Yum Yum Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Product

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all the time to shower with. Very gentile soap for everyday use on the entire body. I really like using this soap for my scalp and washing my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lundberg Favorite

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Of all the risotto flavors this is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nubian Love

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap I will reorder on a regular schedule. No soapy buildup on my face or dryness at all. I love this soap and it has a very pleasent smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives