Reviewer2843008

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VON538 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent for Hypothyroidism

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had hypothyroidism for years and have never found a supplement or medication that really worked for me. My search is over thanks to Natural Sources. This supplement worked within days! My only regret is that I did not discover this product sooner. It will be on my re-order list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Cats Too!

Posted on Oct 04, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is also excellent for cats. I have an aging cat that is crippled with arthritis. She could not walk, sit or stand and was in pain. My Vet could only offer steroid injections to give her relief. This product gave her relief within days! She now can stand, sit, walk and even jump onto the sofa. She is still stiff with arthritis, but this product has given her quality life without pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for Sun Damaged Skin

Posted on Jul 28, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has severe sun damaged skin on his arm. He has had good results with this product. Even his dermatologist noticed the difference and wanted to know what he was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arthritic Cat

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My cat is 18+ years and suffers with arthritis. I was using another natural product, but it didn't seem to work well for her anymore. Since I started using King Bio for her arthritis, they has been a remarkable change in her. She still walks stiffly, but she is not in pain. Another benefit....no pills to put down her throat! Having a tasteless, clear product to put in her water is so easy. This definitely rates a five star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aging Cat

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have an 18+ year old cat that is starting to have kidney problems. I was giving her Juniper capsules, but after trying King Bio's product for Urinary Incontinence, I found this product works better for her. She had some pain with the kidneys and now does not. She makes it to her litter pan with no problems or accidents. It is so much easier on her to put a supplement in her water rather than forcing a capsule down her throat. A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Cats Too!

Posted on Oct 04, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is also excellent for cats. I have an aging cat that is crippled with arthritis. She could not walk, sit or stand and was in pain. My Vet could only offer steroid injections to give her relief. This product gave her relief within days! She now can stand, sit, walk and even jump onto the sofa. She is still stiff with arthritis, but this product has given her quality life without pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several different brands of aloe vera....this one, in my opinion, is the best. I am a repeat buyer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Alacer's Emergen-C Multi-Vitamin has the vitamins and minerals I need. It doesn't upset my stomach. Since it is dissolved in water, it is fast acting. I have used other Alacer products and would recommend all of them. My Chiro also supports this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives