Reviewer2843354

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIN377 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent product

Posted on Apr 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having suffered from CFS for many years, this product has really made a difference to the way I feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DHEA and Chronic Fatigue

Posted on May 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MRM DHEA is a first class treatment for chronic fatigue. THis product is inexpensive and the postage from iherb is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chronic Fatigue

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DHEA is a fabulous substance for assisting anyone who has a problem with Chronic Fatigue. Getting your adrenals working properly with dhea is part of the process. Jarrow Formulas 50 is very good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Parasite cleanse

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for parasite cleanse

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St Johns Wort -Now Foods

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried various brands of St John's Wort over the years and they vary very much in efficacy. This particular one by Now Foods is of excellent quality and works well. I have had Chronic Fatigue for some years and St John's Wort has alway been most helpful in alleviating some of the 'brain' problems that that illnes gives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep aid

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fabulous product has solved my sleep problems. It helps you not only to get to sleep but gives you a natural sleep. I can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods Magnesium caps are wonderful value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential Chelation

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor's Best are superb value ALA for anyone following a mercury chelation regime

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Sleep

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

3mg Melatonin is a useful product if you have any problem with insomnia - For whatever reason. Excellent price and quick delivery. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hormone aid

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Life extension pregnenolone was the best 100mg I could find; excellent value for money and has really helped me to regulate my hormonal levels. Advocated in Amalgam Illnes by A Cutler

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostate Aid

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

NF Saw Palmetto is excellent value and is helping me to control mu prostatisis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods Zinc 50mg are wonderful value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives