Reviewer2843403

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOF570 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I Love Resveratrol

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best priced, highest dosage of TRANS Resveratrol I have ever seen. TRANS is the only active form and the hardest to obtain. this is actually 400mg of Resveratrol but NOW doesn't even count the CIS-form. If you're going to buy Resveratrol, buy this size and this brand. Nothing else comes close.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Happy!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the lower dosage of Resveratrol (as effective, more safe and cheaper) and with EGCG. Now is a superb brand. Shipping was cheap, the process was effortless. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great - for a while

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began taking this to reduce my "twitching" that happens as I go to sleep. It's not like restless leg but seems to compound when I get too much caffeine. This helped for about a month. Then I started to wake up more! I have since quit and the first night off was BAD. Second night seemed back to normal. I will stick with during the day or occasionally at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not as potent as NOW resihi

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the NOW brand to this one. This one is more expensive and I did not feel the effects as I did the other. After further research I am going to try Aloha Medicinals brand. Seems to be superior in quality but not expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top quality Spirulina

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great superfood at a great price in a form easy to take. Spirulina has many health benefits and I can afford to add it to my daily supps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Antioxidant, great price

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product and enjoy the benefits. I didn't "fell" anything taking it but Healthy Origins uses a well-researched form of Astaxanthin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great bang for the buck

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this coq10 is NOT in soybean oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pro-Biotic, great price

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this one. I do not have any direct problems I Was trying to cure, just trying to be healthy. I had no adverse affects but did get more regular. I thought I already WAS regular but got more so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Great taste, great value, would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that NOW has added tumeric to this blend. Makes this a good, daily supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

According to my research this has superior absorption and it is helping me not be as sore after workouts! I work out very hard and that is a plus for a 35 year old!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for good dosage. The extras in there (pine bark, grapeseed) are all awesome for you as well. Great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives