July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2843751

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OWE833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

a brain

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always had blank spots in thinking...this helps to smooth things out, and allow me to remember things without panicking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

product is effective for me. I have been able to decrease dosage. Seems to help with hair regrowth, energy, and regularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmmmm

Posted on May 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not really. Doesn't taste too bad if you add a packet of stevia powder to the mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

less random pain

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to lessen random pain that goes with depression

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smooooth

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps to smooth out my ragged feelings under stress. made me groggy at first, but fine now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good gum

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

softer than spry, lasts longer, costs a lot more...bubble flavor is best - and cleans teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one more for the mood

Posted on May 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

daughter and hubby use this one if needed to boost mood...helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleep at last

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me go to sleep and rest better. Going thru a lot of stress, so I need to be able to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok but not great

Posted on May 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is probably fine, but not suited that well to my particular digestive needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for psychos

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My bi-polar daughter finds this helps her avoid panic attacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for psychos 2

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Bi-polar, depressed, panic attack daughter uses this regularly...seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

also great for psychos

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

weird daughter finds this helps at times. All of these mood products need to be switched off often, or they quit working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives