Reviewer2843793

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAH984 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Works best for me!

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like just taking one capsule before a meal - and this one works. I can tell a difference and I have tried many brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for everyone!!

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product - it does so many things! Plus,. I gave three bottles to a friend just diagnosed with colon cancer. She took for six weeks, and then her docs said she didn't have cancer after all They said she was "precancerous". Really? Aren't we all "precancerous"??? She is a happy lady - docs cannot find a sign of the cancer they had been so sure of. So inexpoensive I could give it to her easily/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must supplement for me!

Posted on Jun 16, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found this 5HTP product to be the most effective on the market. I think because it has the necessary co factors with it, it does a better job. I use daily and thus I sleep better, and feel better all the time! Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best GABA on market!

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GABA really works for anxiety, as well and as quickly as Valium but without the side effects or potential for addiction. NOW is the best GABA - have tried them all. - Barbara

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the price and quality of Healthy Origins COQ10 gels. Have used 300 mg for years for congestive heart failure. It works. Got off meds after six months - heart works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take every day with COQ10. Makes a world of difference in heart health, and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

With GABA for anxiety

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is wonderful along with GABA for anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for men and women

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take this for overactive bladder. Thus, we get more sleep at nigh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HEALTHY ORIGINS - GREAT PRODUCTS

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

COQ10 is a basic for me with congestive heart failure. I have found Healthy Origin's COQ10 to be superior to other brands. Thanks for great price, and your service. Barbara G.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now one of my favorite products!.

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots more energy - get more done - feel great. The caps get a little pricey, so am putting the powder in caps. Very affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Dec 14, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these every day to help me get a good nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best value Vitamin C

Posted on Nov 06, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I consider Vitamin C a basic for health - and this is the best value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives