Reviewer2843822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOP691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Smoothe taste

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love silver needles white tea. This product has a wonderful, mellow aroma and taste. The best silver needle white tea I have tasted. Highly recommend if you are a white tea lover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Lip Balm - Better than Burt's Bees

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Why spend more than you need to something like Burt's Bees. Certified organic and less at about a third the cost. Need I say more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice cup

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and the lid acts as a nice holder for the infuser if you turn it upside down after steeping your tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality at a good price

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Why pay for more expensive brands when you can by a high quality product made by iHerb. I only wish they would carry more iHerb vitamins and supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice cup

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and the lid acts as a nice holder for the infuser if you turn it upside down after steeping your tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's Honey and it's good

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good tasting and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Price is reasonable and the taste is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes like semi-sweet chocolate morsels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. Kind of remind me of Chips Ahoy, but with ingredients that are better for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The are definitely chewy and actually taste good. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these are very yummy. Haven't tried them on vanilla ice cream yet, but that will happen soon enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets work great. Helps me get to sleep sometimes when needed. Definitely do not overuse them so as to not affect your normal production of melatonin. But great in a pinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives