Reviewer2844012

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ETE192 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I am so much Healthier now

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, taste not great but suggest with all blended shakes etc you use Jarrow Formula Organic Berry High

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buy it

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Chocolate

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Goes great with the smoothies. Gives it a little crunch plus all the trace minerals missing in today's modern farming methods. An everyday treat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent taste

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gives a great berry taste and overpowers all the not so nice tasting stuff. Highly recommend this. Really look forward to this in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really makes me feel energized. Believe my circulation is a lot better. Does what it says on the pack. Have everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this a lot. Again a little pricey but feel I am getting good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buy this

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Add in to my morning smoothies. Have been in great health of recent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yep

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quite expensive I thought - not a big container either. Good stuff and taste no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take them but cannot be sure of effect as with most capsules. Taking them as part of a range of supplements. Generally feeling great and buying all my stuff from iHrbs. Love the place!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Think best to leave

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dehydrates and causes tingly feeling and not sure it gives much to the work-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Probably won't buy again and use the more natural products.....but haven't taken regularly so can not be objective about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives