Reviewer2844092

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NON321 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great product at a great price

Posted on Sep 11, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. I was afraid it wouldn't be as good, since it was so much cheaper than the rest. That is not true at all. It is the exact same thing, just for less money!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much stronger than other products

Posted on May 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is worth the price. Compare the potency with other products..... this one is much stronger. I am a total cheapo, so if I can get double strength I will, then just use half. A very good product and worth the price when you consider the potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An unwanted ingredient, but otherwise good

Posted on May 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a good product. Good potency. Easy to crush. I just wish they would get rid of the unneccessary and unwanted ingredients!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!!

Posted on Sep 11, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another of Karma farm's highly recommended products. Our son has autism. This product, and any product from this manufacturer is SAFE for him because it contains no unneccessary ingredients. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plain and simple. Very good.

Posted on May 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fine powder. Easy to use. Plain and simple..... no added ingredients. The only thing I would ask for is that they make a much larger size, which they don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best deal.

Posted on May 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My son uses the 30mg CoQ10. I like the Jarrow because for one, it is a huge supply and therefore much more economical.... plus it has no unwanted ingredients. I buy this all the time; never even look at similar products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best deal at this time

Posted on May 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

SAM-E gets cheaper all the time, so it pays to look around once in a while. Right now this is the best deal available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for autistic children

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I was using a Kirkman product before, for my autistic son. But Kirkman products are incredibly expensive. And I don't like Houston..... I'm sure the products are good, but I don't like the way they tell parents (confused parents who are new to bio-medical treatment of auism) to use their enzymes INSTEAD of a restrictive diet, rather than WITH the restrictive diets. That is counterproductive, highly unethical, and just plain shady! Since I shop at Iherb anyway, I went looking for an alternative to the Kirkman enzymes. I found this product; good quality, made by a good company, comparable to the Kirkman formula, and slightly cheaper. In some ways it is better than Kirkman's because some of the enzymes have a higher potency. However, I would like to see Enzymedica make a product with the PPT (or whatever the stuff is called) and other ingredients that is directly formulated for the needs of people with autism, colitis, Crohn's, and other chronic issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives