July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2844440

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AKE212 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Color

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would give it five stars except the formula is very thick and hard to apply. But I love the color as it is very natural looking. Gets cakey by the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had never tried the Suki line before. I really liked the toner and the moisture rich nourishing cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use at night before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on May 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tanning oil. It doesn't feel greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this.

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will keep using forever. My skin is glowing. Does exactly what it says. Love Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this serum. It is fantastic. I do believe I can see a difference in my skin. I'm 54 and will keep using for fine lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on May 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bath Gel

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product if you don't want much of a smell. I was looking for more of the patchouli scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product for the price

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for the price. Great indgredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great

Posted on Jun 03, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to find a fat free dressing that tastes good. This one is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE

Posted on Jun 03, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product. The scent is so clean and refreshing. I even bought the candle in this scent. Hight recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Eye Cream

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a ton of eye creams. I would rate this one of the best for the price for sure. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives