Reviewer2846348

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUP054 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

OK

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this a few times, but didn't really see any results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice scented body oil.

Posted on May 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the light rose scent and consistency. It's a great massage and bath oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tingling sensation when washing and my skin feels clean, but not striped of oils after washing. I would recommend this product for those suffering from oily skin or acne. I use this along with Home Health Blemish Treatment Lotion, which is actually a toner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Always good on my skin and is a great for the little ones, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great scent!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite of all the scents and my 2 boys love it, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice all over body lotion!!

Posted on May 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great scent, leaves skin soft and supple and my kids (4 & 7 y.o boys) love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!!

Posted on May 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's a great soap for the whole family. It lathers up well, has a great smell and it doesn't leave your skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good for daily usage!! I like the Hemp one better for moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

just like regular cotton balls

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice, gentle soap with a light scent. The kids like it, too and the pump dispenser controls usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this deodorant.

Posted on May 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great deodorant!! It doesn't leave that film under my arms like regular deodorant and it has a wonderful, sweet scent. I also like it because you still sweat, but odor is under control. I tried 3 other natural deodorants before and this one is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was breaking out everyday with adult acne and noticed a difference after using it for 2 weeks. It's been a month and I haven't notices another pimple yet. Will definitely use again. I use it once a day to clean my face after cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives