Reviewer2846398

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AHU481 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good Stuff!

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've always had difficulty with concentration, so I decided to buy these Korean Red Ginseng. I must admit, it DOES improve my concentration on a daily basis. PLUS, the price is really affordable.. so much cheaper than to buy the actual ginseng roots! Use AHU481 to get $5-$10 off :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmm...<3

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. Not only it's delicious, but I loved the little quotes on each teabag. Puts a smile to my face every time :) Get $5-$10 off for this tea when you use my code ^^ AHU481 ^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use my code to get $5-$10 off :D AHU481 <3

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 3rd tub. My skin is definitely smoother and more radiant.. My hair is about the same, but nails are growing a little faster :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy...use AHU481 to get $5-10 off!

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I loved chewing on these Lemon flavored omega gummy. When I'm craving candy, I just chew on one of these... Even better, because they are healthy and good for glowing skin ^___^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I need this once a day! (use AHU481 to get $5-$10 off) ^___^

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If I don't take this on a daily basis, I break out. :( This is my mandatory supplement!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This chocolate is amazing!!

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Never knew sea salt and dark chocolate can go so well together. I just inhaled it.. Get $5-$10 off. Use my code AHU481 ^__^

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

^__^Use my code: AHU481 to get $5 - $10 off^__^

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This nut butter is SO YUMMY!! Healthy, natural and delicious! I eat this every morning, sometimes on toast and sometimes right out the jar with a spoon @__@ (By the way, it's a great alternative to Nutella!) I want to try ALL of Justin's nut butter. To get $5-$10 off, use AHU481! Have a good day everyone :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

^__^Use my code: AHU481 to get $5 - $10 off^__^

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Mmmm... this was so good! Contained very little or no sugar (can't remember >__<). Great alternative to Reese peanut butter cups, because these are healthy chocolate :D <3 Use my code: AHU481 to get $5 - $10 off <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

^__^Use my code: AHU481 to get $5 - $10 off^__^

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy miso@@ Not as salty compared to Japanese restaurants miso soup. Cheers to good health! ^@^ <3 Use my code: AHU481 to get $5 - $10 off <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

^__^Use my code: AHU481 to get $5 - $10 off^__^

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate bar is SO good @__@. I finished it all in one day. Loved the mint taste and crunch to it. It's also ORGANIC. Use my code: AHU481 to get $5 - $10 off <3 <3 <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives