July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2847771

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great to have a feminine product that isn't full of fragrances and bleach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Lime Aroma

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's has a nice citrus scent, however, my only complaint is that the scent does not last very long compared to other natural air freshening products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free Pen

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's free, no complaints here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Some helpful information for preventing and treating acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have multiple uses for this product. It helps relieve heartburn if a tbsp is taken before a meal. It can also be used for weight loss if taken twice or three times a day (1 or 2 tbsp) before each meal. Dilute in water and drink with honey for easier intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Oil

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A good oil for many things, such as hair care (a pre-wash "conditioner", or regular conditioner) and as a carrier oil for the many hair and skin products I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Bad

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad if you mix it with other oils, but it smells like liquor by itself to me...I was expecting a more fresh and pronounced smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dr.Bronner's soaps, and this one is especially good as a face soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic Oil!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the light weight of the oil, and it's absorbing properties. Works great as a carrier oil for the many hair and skin products I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A light moisturizing oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good oil. Like grapeseed and jojoba, it absorbs well, and is not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE this Oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy the smell of this oil. It can be worn on it's own or in a blend, it smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Lavender Oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is very refreshing and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives