Reviewer2847771

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIT474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Oil

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A good oil for many things, such as hair care (a pre-wash "conditioner", or regular conditioner) and as a carrier oil for the many hair and skin products I make.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Love Peppermint Oil

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I primarily use this oil (dilluted of course w/ grapeseed oil) as a scalp oil, becase it's a "dry oil" and doesn't leave my hair oily. It absorbs very well into my skin (I use it in my skin oil for my face & body too) and I like the cool refreshing effect it has on the skin. I've used it as a breath deodorizer (one drop to 1ml or more of water as a rinse) and it smells like...peppermint. I also use it for aromatherapy reasons because I feel refreshed afterwards. Very good oil, I'll be ordering it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Oil

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the earthy scent, and I use it in my homemade shea butter and aloe vera concoctions :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint Soap

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is perfect! I'm beginning to become more interested in using natural and organic products, and I'm very satisfied with the soap; it gives a great clean without being harsh on my skin. I love that it's made up of oils, it's fantastic! The price is great too! I love the smell and the tingling sensation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Peppermint Soap.

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This soap works wonders. It works on all types of things, I've used it for my face (dilluted, because it can be drying if not dilluted), dishes, and even clothes! It's fantastic, and I love the smell. I'm very happy with this soap, and the price is great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Tea

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm growing more interested in various types of tea, so I tried both this tea and Horsetail tea, and I like them. I drink many of my teas straight, and I enjoyed the taste of this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the aroma of the tea, and it also tastes nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Castile Soap Ever

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap! I use it for everything from washing my hair and body, washing clothes, cleaning the house and brushing my teeth. A little goes a long way, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this tea, and it's very good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Oil

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This oil has a great fragrance. It has the ability to improve your mood, and I notice this when I wear it. Very refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A light moisturizing oil

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good oil. Like grapeseed and jojoba, it absorbs well, and is not heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free Pen

Posted on Jun 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's free, no complaints here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives