Reviewer2847967

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CUS672 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

best floss

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

I have very small teeth and this is thin and smooth, unlike the other brands, it could reach very thin gaps between my teeth and it doesn't hurt. Been using it for 2 years, can't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best shower gel I have used and I have dry sensitive skin. Good price and quality is better than most expensive brands or those recommended by dermatologists like ceptaphil/neutrogina/sebamed etc. Those have SLS and expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Speedy Shipping

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered this on 9th Jun, arrived at my office on 13th, faster than most local delivery. Will review again after a month of trying this for my gallstones

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with the quality since I need vitamin C only without all the minerals that other brands have. Dissolve easily, taste acceptable and nice package but it upset my stomach, have to take it with sodium bicarbonate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite expensive

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it for laundry but with 5 nuts washing around 5 times, they could be quite expensive, will cook it to solution to see if I can maximise usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

been using numerous tea tree shower gel, this one foams easily with a light pleasant scent. compare to other healthy/spa brands, this one doesn't dry out my skin and i don't have to worry about toxic chemicals. good value for money for a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cooling and effective

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

beauty salon provided a swiss brand scar gel after laser treatment but has no healing effect at all. bought otc brands but found them not particularly effective and have to worry about about toxicity. then i remembered derma e and iherb delivered with usual speediness. it's soothing and does smooth out skin, fading of colour still under observation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only egg lecithin on iherb

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't want soy product so I bought this for liver detox. I need a lot of capsules to reach 1500mg so I open the capsules. I don't really find the content fresh looking, tasting or smelling. Hope iherb will carry some other brand for egg lecithin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually take Vit C in my multi, bought this as top up during flu season. Glass bottle is nice but somehow I don't find the smell very appealing. Just like New Chapter, it's food based but they all smell a bit like old attic. Will try another brand next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't feel any improvement in digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sensitive to Magnesium

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It dissolves easily and the container keeps the powder dry. Unfortunately I have tightness of the chest after taking it, same feeling I have when i take magnesium supplement. I have to find other forms of Vit C instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible capsule

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the quality of the capsule, it appeared very hard and brittle. Tried to open the capsule and dilute the oil in olive oil but the oil is very thick in deep orange colour with pungent smell, end up feeding it in tiny quantity to my dog along with his food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives