July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2848619

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAM583 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Excellent for Arthritis

Posted on Aug 23, 2006

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had suffered with severe knee and hip pain from arthritis before I used this particular product. I started using it and stopped the prescibed pain-killers I was taking. I have no side effects from this product, and highly recommend it to anyone who wants natural relief from arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't help me

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am looking for something to help me fall asleep and stay asleep through the night. I am sorry to say this is not the product. I first took 50 mg with no results. Then I tried 100 mg and finally 150 mg, but my sleep was not affected. I will have to keep looking for something that works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous product

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is coconut oil good for you (read all of the research), but this Nutiva brand is delicious. The coconut taste is very light and not very noticeable when used to cook other foods. I get my 3 tablespoons of coconut oil a day by making the chocolate candy someone else posted on this website. Its a great way to get my chocolate fix and I don't have the desire to eat anything else sweet during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great alternative sweetener. There is no aftertaste and can be used just like sugar. In fact, it is a little sweeter than sugar, so you can actually use a little less. If you do some research on the internet you will find there are many advantages to using xylitol over other sweeteners. I use this product whenever an occasion calls for sugar and I have been very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I eat these all the time because they are whole grain with few ingredients. I usually buy them at a health food store, but iherb has them for a much better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The search is over!

Posted on Jun 13, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use a sunless tanner on my face instead of powder or liquid foundations. With a sunless tanner there is no running during hot weather, no color line between chin and neck and no wearing off during the day (or on clothing). However, I stopped using sunless tanners a couple of years ago when I realized it was full of chemicals I didn't want in my body. Now that I have found Caribbean Solutions I can use this sunless tanner without any worries about unwanted chemicals. Very little goes a long way. I have been using this product every other day, instead of the 2 days on, 2 days off recommended on the jar. It goes on nicely. I don't use much, but I do put some on my throat and neckline too so that it looks like a natural tan. I rub it in thoroughly so that there is no visible cream left on my skin (it helps prevent any steaking). Caribbean Solutions website claims other companies put too much effort into making their products smell nice. Well you could never accuse Caribbean Solutions of doing that. This product does smell a little funky, but the smell doesn't last long (it goes away once the cream is absorbed). I am recommending this product to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo and body wash

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I spent 2 weeks in Hawaii and fell in love with the oil soaps you can buy there. They rinse so clean and are gentle to your hair and skin. Unfortunately, oil soaps can be expensive when they are handmade. This product is great because it is an all natural oil soap and economical. I buy the large bottle and then replenish my smaller bottles when they run out. I do take the bar version when I travel so I don't have to worry about taking liquid shampoo and body wash on the airplane.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great on the go

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take these wherever I go for my coffee and tea on the road. Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I've started taking acidophilus every day I've had very few digestive problems. I use to get a lot of gas pains, but now I rarely have that problem. This brand of acidophilus is effective and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Time Release is the key

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is very difficult to find a vitamin C supplement that is time-released. I prefer using time-released over regular vitamin C, because then my body has a better chance on utilizing the vitamin. I have been very happy using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love,love,love

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not only does this conditioner smell great, but it untangles my hair and makes it feel soft. I also use it as a leave-in conditioner when I air dry my hair and let it go curly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use at first sign of a cold

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When my sinuses start to run I use this. I also use it when my husband has a cold,trying to prevent me from catching it from him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives