July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2849688

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL992 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great moisturiser

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is a bit unusual, but its a wonderful moisturiser, and it seems to make my wrinkles less visible too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for keeping my salad fresh

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps my salad fresh and crispy until lunch. I also like the dressing dispenser, its nice to be able to add it at the moment of eating, and it helps to keep the salad fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great treat, not too sweet

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good pancakes

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I have only tried making pancakes, and they turned out very nice, I only had to add more moisture than the recipe called for (an extra egg and a bit of water).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chocolatey moist cookies

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are not quite as sweet as ordinary cookies, but that is a plus! Nice to have on hand for when you get those sugar cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great massage oil, does the job. No scent, which I prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jojoba oil

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never tried jojoba oil before now, but I am very happy I got this, because this stuff is great. I bought it because I thought it might help with dry winter skin, especially on my legs, and it does a great job with that. It absorbs much better than other oils I've tried, and doesn't feel oily on the skin at all. But I have also followed the suggestions on the bottle and added a drop to my skin cleanser, and to my conditioner, and it really makes a difference. My hair is much softer. I have blond hair, but it doesn't make i greasy at all. My skin cleanser seems much more effective, while not drying out my skin. Oh, and you can't beat the price. I wouldn't get a fraction of the amount of oil for that price if I went and got it at the health food store where I live.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my cat loves these

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fortunately my cat, who is a finicky eater, loves these! I give her one in the morning and one in the evening. I have a feeling she sheds a little less than before, but she has only been eating them for a few weeks so I can't be sure about any effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kitty loves them

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To early to say if they will help against hairballs, but my cat loves these. And she is usually a very picky etter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good hand cream

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best hand creams I've ever tried. Doesn't rinse off the first time you wash your hands after its been applied, ans actually seems to do some good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smoothes and moisturises skin

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice, subtle scent. Smoothing and moisturising effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice replacement for a candy bar, but its a little difficult to have just one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives