Reviewer2850054

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UPE193 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A very good product!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this in my tisanes and cooking too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one is ok. I have not received much help from it, to my scalp itch, but I'll keep trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just fantastic!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really yummy, organic almonds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luv it!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A fantastic, yummy Peppermint tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These lip balms are great!

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love all of these lip balms! Just fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite cacao nibs!!!

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Raw, organic cacao nibs in my morning yoghurt -- what could be more wonderful! (Just let them soak for a little (about 10 mins) while as they are quite hard).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite hand wash!

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This has become my favorite hand wash in the kitchen! (The kids have their Mickey Mouse-foam wash in the bathroom). The scent is wonderful, the color so pretty -- it is a delight all the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol and Calcium -- the kids love it (and Mom too)!

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The other products available are FILLED with unnecessary sugars. This product tastes good -- the kids love it too! It is a little bit more expensive than other products, but I willingly pay the extra bucks for the health aspects of no sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality!

Posted on Mar 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints here. Product tastes good, is organic and the little jar is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are wonderful Lip Balms -- and this is my favorite!

Posted on Mar 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These lip balms are fantastic. And the cocoa one is my favorite! <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great cleanser for sensitive skin!

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A fabulous product, although a bit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really great!

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives