July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2850178

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOR986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

These work well.

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually carry some of these caps around with me in my purse at all times. Magnesium is so helpful if you tend to get leg cramps or twitches. In fact, I carry some of these caps with me at all times, in case my magnesium level gets low, and I feel a leg cramp coming on while I am away from home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My whole family takes these.

Posted on May 20, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Supposedly very good for detoxing. I have had no problems with these caps at all. Just be sure and drink lots of water to help flush the toxins/heavy metals out. This is especially a good thing to take if you are concerned about radiation exposure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle sleep aid

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I wake in the middle of the night and can't get back to sleep, I take two of these and in about half an hour, I am sleepy. They are not overly strong, but they are just enough to get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't use anything else

Posted on Feb 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sensitive to a lot of things, but have no problem with this soap. I even use it to wash my hair - which makes it great to travel with. The bar is a good size and lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product.

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this granulated kelp into capsules as needed. Sixteen ounces goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me.

Posted on Jul 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was happy to find yeast-free selenium. I have had no problem with this item and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but big

Posted on May 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these vitamins because they are both vegetarian and gluten-free. But they are so large that I cannot swallow them and need to crush them and take them by spoon. I usually can take some of the larger tablets, but these are difficult for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm liking this.

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is deep, intense green chlorella. I mix mine in water. My daughter prefers to take hers in capsule form, so I put this powder into caps for her. I'll definitely reorder this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used it for years.

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste. Love the fact that it is flouride-free. And my picky children love using it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works.

Posted on May 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is hard to believe that a product with such simple ingredients could work so well. But it does. I will definitely buy this item again. I would have prefered a vegetable cellulose capsule over the gelatin capsule, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on May 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say? These are nice, sturdy toothpicks with a tea tree flavor that are great for dental hygiene. I've been using them for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on Jul 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need to get your magnesium into your system quickly (say, for a cramp in your leg), this powder works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives