Reviewer2850631

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UFU177 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Does the trick

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When having very loose stools and diaree these pills correct it after 2-3 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Removed lots of my anxienty and also improved my sleep. My biggest problem is however that i cant take to much of it or i will get loose stool.. Also im wondering how much taurin it is in the product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

1 Day

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im suffering from very high stress in my body, without even be stressed in my head, took the cortisol one yesterday night, and tbh, i can really feel a change already in my body <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weak

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took like 8 of these bags, felt nothing! Should ibcrease the strength or something

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awssum!

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Must be one of the best health products I have ever bought, being thirty and looking like twentythree is AWSSUM! Also i did a thyroid test 1 week ago, I was above the normal ranges, ie my body is burning fat :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for a friend

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have no idea if they are good or not since i bought them for a friend, but my guess is they work just as good as anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Footbath

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very relaxing feeling taking a footbath for 30 mins infront of tv. :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does what its supposed to do. Normally im eating Magnesium Taurate (wich has taurine in it), but when feeling down, I eat Magnesium Glycinate combined with these pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works but...

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If im really stressed, taking 300mg of this really really does the trick. However, Magnesium Taurate is the only form of magnesium that can truly keep my anxienty away in the long run. Tho, this form ofcourse take away/reduce all other common magnesium defiancy problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calms you down quite good

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quite good, but I will have to take 300mg to get any beneficial effect. Feels like you build up "tolerance" to it so I think its best used only when your really stressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the better

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste wonderful and feels like much is absorbed since im not getting loose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Is a nice oil, doesnt taste much fish... but why isnt the ratio 2:1

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives