Reviewer2850632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEB357 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

pleasant taste

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not contain harmful additives. Unconcentrated pleasant taste. Need to be refrigerated, or cube turns into a mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good hair conditioner

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a thick consistency, there is no strong smell, easily washed off leaving the hair smooth, soft and flowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on May 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice smell and good size. Plain shape and white color. Clean body well and don't dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good light day cream, quickly absorbs and well moisturize. It uses by my mom, who is 55 years old. Good composition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural and work good

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent work, light scent, transparent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of my favorites!

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Light colore and good texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it is really works!

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works excellent for my lashes, stimulate growth as was promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent exfoliation but I think it must be longer size for best comfort of using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite

Posted on May 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really thin, good size, keep well on underwear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite

Posted on May 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Exellent hair mask - the best ingredients composition I have ever seen. But it can be hard to make a curls because of mask makes hair softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

happy discovery

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is my first dry shapmoo,works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

greate for me!

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

light color and pleasant texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives