Reviewer2851330

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAN536 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love It!!!

Posted on May 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't need to use the amount specified, so am doubly happy. This is a great product, I've tried many throughout the years. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help stiffness after working out.

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When feeling pain after exercise, this product seems to take the edge off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fine

Posted on May 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No results that are noticable yet, but will continue. Shila

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use on pets too.

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like this product and have reordered many times. Fair price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

l have loved it

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help me stay trim....although after having used it for over a year, I'm noticing less support, so may stop for awhile to reboot my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Seed Rocks

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Add to my green drink in the morning. Really like the additional 25% included in the price. Thanks iherb! Shila

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the dark Stevia

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used for years and appreciate the raw type.....it tastes much better to me.... appreciate your carrying it. Shila

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well.

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We're extremely healthy & feel this product contributes to that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We have plenty of energy throughout the day and evening.

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

And believe ginsent contributes to that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

acai antioxident

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell any changes, since we tend to be healthy, so improvements are subtle. Like the fact that acai can be had freeze dried, and price is fair. Thanks Shila

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Jan 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gets the job done!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B-12

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We had heard that the subliquel B is the only way to go.....can't tell much difference, but it's one of those cases where we just have faith it's doing what it's supposed to. Thanks for your wonderful website! We are truly grateful for the service, promptness, reasonable cost, ratings.....just a great package which can't be beat! Shila

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives