Reviewer2851534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAK344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Vit E oil

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to moisturize my face and my skin is feeling softer each and everyday. Vit. E oil is known for clearing up discolorations so I have been seeing minuscule improvements with my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product smells so good, and it will keep you moisturized all day! The scent alone is enough to buy this product (smell it all throughout the day till you take a bath/shower). A HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS LOTION! So moisturizing and that scent baby wooh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works wonders

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great essential oil for hair, helps stimulates growth and adds moisture to your precious locks. The smell is a little strong, but overall a lot of product to last. I use Rosemary in homemade hair products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is another spectacular moisturizer from NubianHeritage. The bottle fits well in my purse, the structure allows for easy product dispersion. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Olive & Green Tea body wash lathers up really nice in my loofa, a little will take you a long way! The scent is nice, and it's a plus that this product contains olive oil :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glycerin works great as a humectant for my hair. When I spray my glycerin/water mix onto my hair it feels so lovely, soft, and moisturized!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great at blocking odor would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

in love

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this washcloth! Works better than a regular loofah and your body will feel and be clean afterwards. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best thing

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best thing about this bar is the fact that it contains "HEMP". Aside from that the size is perfect, will last for awhile definately your money's worth. The smell is pleasant and the bar really moisturizes your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't have a smell to it just to let you know. Lathers greatly, wonderful cleaning element, very moisturizing! Would recommend buying more than one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice gift

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Recieved this pen with my order and fell in love with the way it feels, so much better for the environment and the ink works fine :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Informational

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for someone who want to know the dynamics of their body and the cleansing process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives