July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2851921

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIR637 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Helps to build strenght in the body

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whaet Germ Oil is good for the heart. One Table spoon before meal. It will build up strength in the body when taken every day with other supplements, (1 tbs of apple cider vinegarwith one tbs honey, and also I teaspoon of cayenne pepper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab Genuine Yeast

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product full of nutrition, sprinkle it on your food. Also it is an excellent product to put on the fur of your cat when it has flees. Since flees avoid strong smells, the cat licks it's fur and the yest gets into the cat blood, and the flees run away. (You have to sprinkle it on your cat, andleave the cats outdoors, so the flees won't jump in your house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestion help , cleans blood, keep color of hair

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product. Use in salda dressings, also tkae one tablespoon before meal (wuth a tablespoon of honey or molasses) Helps with digestion, cleans the blood and keeps the color of your hair. You can also rinse your hair with it diluted in water, to make hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pomgreat, Pomegrante Juice Conentrate, by Jarrow Formulas

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the highest Antuoxident formula I've ever taken.It keeps me(64) & husband(86) in good health, helps elimination even when we take a small qauntities of it (1/4 of a teaspoon)in juice. Very powerful.Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super GLAVDFA, 100 mg, 180 softgel, by Life Extention

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Fatty Acid Nutrition for heart and joint Health . Excellent! I take it only 1 time a day with my breakfast (I'm a small women ). Alittle on the expensive side, yet heart health is very impotrant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great Green Tea, full of Antioxidents, I drink it first thing inthe morning and many time after meals, it also helps digestion. Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EfferC

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband (86)loves this drink. It supplies him with vitamins & minerals & energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden Food, Organic Sauerkraut

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product, helps digestion and very tasty. I'm delighted IHERB offers it because my food co-op stopped selling it, only the nonorganic they sell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A wonderful healer

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with digestion. Cleans the blood. Drink with juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lilly of the Desert Aloe Vera Gel

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Black Cerry Conentrate

Posted on Jan 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product and gret price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain Food

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Lecithin is good for the brain and memory.Can be taken injuice or sprinkle on foods. ( Salad, soup etc) It makes a rich texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives