July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2852003

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIJ846 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

yacooon

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very good in chocolate, it has a very natural sweet taste. I really rekommend this product. I'll buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lucuma

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not my personal favorite. I've only used it when making chocholate but it had a very special taste, maybe it's okey for other uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this product, you can use it to everything you make, pancakes, chocolate, smoothies.. and it has a creamy consistency. I dearly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

goji

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is sun dried gojiberry and they are really good. I've had them in chocholate, yougherts, smoothies, dessert. You can use them to anything. They have a sweet natural taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

butter

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cacao

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

you can use this to ANYTHING! making chocholate, hot chocholate or for cakes, and it taste healthy, dark chocoholate. I'll buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

finally

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

finally something protein to have in my smoothie. The taste is not bad, but you have to get use to it. Try it small portion first. I love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vanilla

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tofee

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is very nice in chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cookie dough missing.

Posted on Oct 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the taste, but it did'nt actually tasted like cookie dough. But it taste good and you should try it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use it when I bake and in chocolate! definetly gonna buy this again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carob

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this product very much. I've never tried it before and I was happy to discover it tasted good and was exelcent to use in raw chocholate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives