Reviewer2852174

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAS776 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Ok

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Opened one capsule, and it had a rather fresh odeur. No complaints here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good but rather usual tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a gentle/mild conditioner. Good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a gentle/mild shampoo. Good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is great, and seems to have a slight relaxing effect. Similar to chamomile tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These pills take away the stress and anxiety I often get when going to sleep - especially if I know its going to be an early morning. They don't knock you off your feet, but help you relax when trying to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to reduce acne

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Is not as moisturizing/lubricating as the olive based soaps I have used and leaves the skin a bit dryer. However, this seems to have a quick positive effect on acne troubled skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Funky taste

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Strong cinnamon with a hint of licorice. Interesting taste, worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far no proof of efficiency

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After a few months on these, I can't speak of any positive or negative effects. I got a serious case of flu/cold at 1st chance right after summer, so at least these did not prevent that one. Also, I realized later that 10000 IU is more like it, so I need to take two of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too impressed

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, I have been unable to pick any significant effect with these. Don't replace the crave for nicotine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives