July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2852612

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUL314 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Wouldnt buy again

Posted on Mar 24, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not see any difference in the way my skin looked or felt, and the cream smells awful. The pump gets clogged everytime I use it, and has to be rinsed off. I would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder smells like normal johnsons baby powder, and feels very similar, but does not have talc or anything else bad in it. It is important to me that I use all natural products on my son when he gets here, and I have used it a few times on myself already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I was expecting

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting to like these products much more based on the reviews. I bought the full regimen because I have recently been diagnosed with multiple chemical sensitivity and needed a totally natural skin care regimen. I have clear skin and hardly ever break out but within 3 days of using these products my skin looked awful. Blotchy and pimply. I havent seen it this bad since I hit puberty 17 years ago! I will not be using it again and will continue my search for a good natural skin care line that doesnt cost a fortune.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these deodorants. They smell great and theyre the first all natural deodorant I have tried that actually works, and I believe i have tried just about all of them now! Im so glad I dont have to ise a stick full of chemicals anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work.

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this before a trip to florida. I regret the purchase. This product is very greasy, hard to apply, hard to squeeze out of the container, and even though I applied it every 30 minutes or so, I still burned to a crisp. It did not work at all. It also stays white after you apply it, which would not bother me had it actually protected me from being burned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this every two weeks for my boyfriend. He really likes it. He is vegan and it has a good blend of protein and aminos. The maca for energy has helped him as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good prenatals for the money

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a couple different brands throughout my pregnancy and I believe I have finally found a good one. The six tablets a day does not bother me. I just take two of them 3 x daily. I feel a difference with these versus the more expensive two a day brand I was taking previously. I will continue to buy these during breastfeeding as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this brand after searching for a good lotion that was not full of chemicals. I have fallen in love with this one and the olive oil one. They are both amazing. They moisturize very well, arent greasy, and smell fantastic. The scent lasts all day, and the best part is there is nothing bad for you in it! It is a thick lotion, so its hard to get out of the bottle, but small price to pay for a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these vitamins. They don't irritate my stomach and they have lots of iron and a good source of b12. I like that its methyl b12 and not the cheaper less absorbable cyanocobalmin. Large dose of folic acid too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jan 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently bought this because I heard it helped tone the uterus and made contractions during childbirth more productive. I am happy to say that it did what it was supposed to do. After I had my baby I sipped on the tea while I was in the hospital to help the uterus shrink back down and it definitely helped with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion smells like baby powder. I was expecting it to smell a little different, but the scent is ok for my baby. I like that it doesnt have anything bad in it, but I will probably go with something different next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my boyfriend. He has noticed an increase in energy and says that it took the edge off and brought him down a level. We will continue to buy this for him. The Now foods brand is a good brand for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives