Reviewer2852616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAG796 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tast is great!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. Makes quite a big pan. Easy to prepare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price and product

Posted on May 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm convinced it strenghtens my immune system. At such a great price I'm able to use it non stop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect snack

Posted on Jun 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice little snack, healthy too. Love that I can get this thur iherb instead of buying them one at a time here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smell is very light, cream absorbs well, good under make up, doesn't sting my sensitive skin. Price is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very economical, nice smell (suppose it is alright for men and women alike). Does the job great. Have used it on my legs and armpits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So glad I found this book here at iherb

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good book for those of us suffering from hypothyroidism. Thanks again iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts long.

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We use this in a soap magnet. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love to eat this with a glas of sparkling water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fodmaps free easy energy on the go

Posted on Mar 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love that I can get this bar from iherb. Price is great, even with shipping! Tastes nice. Filling, per pack I get 360 cal. Lots of energy for the money. And no tummy trouble. I like both this one and the the coconut one. Not sure which one I like the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Mar 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to use on top of oatmeal porridge. I haven't yet found other uses, but will try it as a sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great value. I use it as a night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good iron supplement

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My stomach tolerates these pretty good (and I've been taking 4 of these and one 25 mg from source natural). Love the price! But wish they came in 20 or 25 mg instead of 18 mg...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives