July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2852669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEL544 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Takes a week or so but

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You will feel the effects, especially for IBS cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes, it's worth the money

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does the job of ribose, but without the excess nervous energy. Energy supplement with energy but with subtle effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Truly, and I'm someone who has had (still occasionally has) serious anxiety. For the first two weeks, it's expensive, cause 4 pills need to be taken every day. Afterward, one or two pills once or even every couple of days is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's necessary for older adults

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take one with every meal. Helps with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best ear cleaner, period!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always had an excess of ear wax--many people do. So I've tried just about every ear candle/oil out there. And this is the best--designed to remove the most excess wax without damage to ears. Buy it, you'll buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, this helps with mental clarity, and I feel very different (not good) when I don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

medical quality vitamins

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This says it all, and I'm happy that iherb is carrying this brand. There's little discount for Thorne products (even at iherb) but they are still worth the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne products, best available online.

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to be, these products could only be bought through Drs. or naturopaths.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very important for smokers

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Again, Thorne the best online products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This does help with stomach acid and cuts down on gastro disruptions at/after meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Medicinal B complex.

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Much better than other mass-produced B complexes out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure of effects but

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Again it's a Thorne product--and I feel confident about it working with other B vitamins. I like that it's Bio-B, contains it's own enzymes for assimilation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives