July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2853324

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISI556 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Love This

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff if just wonderful. The scent is amazing but not too heavy. There's a flower at the bottom of the bottle so don't panic when you see something brown floating inside. You don't need too much so be careful when pouring. Makes your skin feel soft and makes me feel very relaxed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great - packed with Vitamin E - great for you skin. Use it with oils to make lotions. It's very orange though so can stain clothes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems Good

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only using this for 2 weeks so hard to say whether it's doing its job or not. Can't see any difference in my nails yet but my hair does seem to be growing. Will keep using and update any further results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Works

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've never used a clay like this before but this is very good. I mix it with water (just a little) or for extra effect I mix it with Apple Cider Vinegar and water (50/50 mix)- be careful as this can leave your face a little red for about 30 mins or so. Very drawing clay that tightens a lot when drying. Can be hard to wash off. I althernate this with Queen Helene Mint Julep mask

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for moisturising your skin. I use it on it's own and also melt it to add to oils to make my own lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great Vitamin C serum. It has a high content (17%) of Vit C in the form of L Ascorbic Acid, the best kind to be absorbed by your skin. It's great for fighting free radicals. I use it in the morning after washing, wait about 20 mins to allow it to absorb, then apply moisturiser. I have quite sensitive skin and this has not irritated it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had read about this product on makeup alley and was delighted to see it available on iherb as I can't buy it here. It is a very good mask that feels cold when you apply. Clears out your pores and leaves your skin very refreshed. Wipes off with a washcloth easily but does leave green marks on your cloth. I althernate this with Now Foods European Clay and they work very well together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product for the money. I have used lots of cleansers over the years some costing ten times what this does and I have to say this is as good as any of them and better than most. Leaves your skin very clean without stripping oils - I tested it with a ph strip and it came back as a neutral ph. The first few times I used it it did sting my skin a little, (I thing I used too much and then applied straight on my face), but I took a break for a few days and then tried again. This time I wet my face and hands and then lathered a little of this in my hands and then washed my face. No stinging at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems Good

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Only using this for 2 weeks so hard to say whether it's doing its job or not. Can't see any difference in my nails yet but my hair does seem to be growing. Will keep using and update any further results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good value product that I use for my shower every day. Doesn't lather as well as others but with a scrubbie you can get quite a lot of suds. Some people have commented on the shea butter being in lumps in the bottle, but I have not found this to be the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help with my eczema. Leave skin soft. Wonderful scent but shame it doesn't stay on your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it.

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love that it's all natural. It's strange brushing your teeth with a dry toothpaste, and one that doesn't lather. It does seem to clean well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives