July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2853471

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAJ097 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

WOW

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my mother to use in combo with B6 after she weaned off anti depressants. She reports no mental fog or depression, and is loving the increased vivid dreams and dream recall. Mums' happy and so am I!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bye bye brain fog.

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product. Feeling much more alert, aware, and attentive. The brain fog has well and truly cleared!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life changing stuff!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use ACV for EVERYTHING! The Braggs version is lovely and one can get quite used to the taste. I like to add about a tbs to 1L of water with a hint of agave or molasses and carbonate (with soda stream) and sip throughout the day. It gives a boost of energy and assists in appetite control. I also use neat ACV to treat tinea and any other skin ailments. I also wash my hair with Bicarb and rinse with ACV. My hair has never been so healthy and shiny. No need for chemical toxins polluting your body. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow this tub is certainly going to last a long time - even with daily use. Just a tiny amount heated between the palms goes a looooong way. It makes my skin feel super smooth, and has done wonders for my dry heels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ZING!

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix half a teaspoon of this with a quarter teaspoon of bicarb and add about 250ml water. Is my daily regime, my skin looks better, I feel a lot more energised and wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Colour

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This glides on smoothly and has a very pale iridescent pearl colour and lovely taste. If you're looking for a little sparkly sheen on your lips - then this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Slept soundly!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WOW! I couldn't sleep (partner snores!) and took one of these in desperation not expecting much. But WOAH! For the first time in a long time I fell asleep THROUGH the noise! No more endless nights of kicking and elbowing....lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My bathroom buddy.

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loving this. We don't always have a shower buddy to wash our backs....and for those of us not apt at reaching down, can clean your feet without much effort. Is very nice and gentle for a session of dry brushing also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deliciously filling.

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my pregnant sister to try as she was having difficulty feeling like any sort of foods in the mornings. She reports that the mild flavours and cinnamon taste 'hit the spot' and kept her full and NOT sick until lunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New pantry staple.

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm looking for ways to avoid wheat flour and this is IT! I a make vegan burgers with quinoa, lentils, mixed veges and chia seed (as egg replacer) and the quinoa flour helps it all bind together. I am having fun in the kitchen again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely.

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So gentle. I use this in combination with Nubian black soap from iherb also, my face is spotless....literally!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticed a change in energy levels.

Posted on Feb 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this in the hopes of boosting weight loss - I am losing weight, but this could be attributed to a major diet change so I can't be sure. I will say that I am noticing a boost in energy that seems to last into the afternoon when I usually begin feeling flat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives