July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2853572

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOM653 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

この値段なら

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

内側のガラス製のストレーナーは、穴があいているタイプではなく、切込みが入っているタイプです。金属を使わない、同じような商品を日本で買うとHARIOでも1000円くらいするので購入の価値はあると思います。ただ、そんなにしっかりしたガラスではないので、割るのは時間の問題です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

自分でも

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

最初は平凡だと思いましたが、香りも良いですし、まとまりもよくなります。ただ、プリムローズが入ってる分、早く使いきらないといけないような。お値段もお安く、わざわざ材料をそろえるよりはお得で手軽だと思います。※その後、ジムにも持っていったりしながら使用して3月~8月末と、4,5か月経ちました。効果は変わらずすごく良いですが、イランイランなどの良い香りはすっかりとび、乾かした髪からは魚のような臭いしかしなくなりました。たまに使わないこともありましたが、ほぼ毎日使用して残量は半分。勿体ないですが他に用途もないので廃棄します。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

もう3本目

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BBQやリブにはもちろん、プルドポークにも活用しています。ハードロックカフェやトニーローマ風に仕上げられます。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

しまった!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

これまでクラッカー系、ライ麦、オーツ麦系のモソモソしたものでも失敗したことがなかったので、「食欲コントロール」に惹かれて2パック購入。初めての失敗です。英語のレビューにあるように、本当にダンボールを思い起こします。もうちょっと素材の香りでもしてくれればよかったのだけれど。まずこの商品単品で試してしまったからか、チーズやはちみつなどをトッピングしても妙な味が鼻につきます。最初から何かトッピングして、クラッカー自体の味を感じないようにして食べるべきでした。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

追加購入しようと思ったら・・・

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

以前ひとつ購入して良かったのでプレゼントに追加購入しようとしたら禁止されていてびっくり。 種ならまだしも、瓶が駄目なんて。。。スプラウトって書いてあるものすべて駄目になったのかな。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really helped

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cat made my eyes red, itchy spots all aound body, and my throat shut (hard to voice). since this was my first time having allergy by cat, no medicine were prepared. so I took this tablet. after 30 minutes or so, all symptoms were gone! I bought one for stock. thank you so much iherb and I must admit homeopathy works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

大人ニキビ

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

漢方でも化粧品でも皮膚科でもサプリでも駄目だった大人ニキビに効果がありました。特に生理前はあごの輪郭がわからなくなるくらいひどかったのですが、今ではときどき小さいのが出来るくらいです。信じられないくらいに効いて大感謝しています。これまでいろんなことに使った金額に比べるとタダみたいなものです。病院の検査でホルモンのバランスがおかしいことを指摘されました。同じような方、駄目もとで試してみては。 以前は4ドル程度でした。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

これは痛い!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

顔につけたとたん鋭い痛みを感じました。何に反応しているのか不明です。身体への使用は問題なく、むしろ使用感は良いです。乾きにくく、乾いた後も水分がつくと結構ヌルっとします。right after i applied to my face, i felt pain. yet, texure is good and i can use this for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

使い勝手もよく、しっかり生姜の香りと味がします。これからも購入すると思います。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

残念

Posted on Apr 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

すごく良い商品だったのに購入できなくなって残念です。これを使ってパンゲアのパックもどきを作ったりしました。いつか購入できるようになるといいなと思う商品です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

美味しい!

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2本目です。この先もずっとリピートし続けると思います。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives