July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2853572

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOM653 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 86 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

お手軽

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

ローストビーフやサンドイッチに使っています。西洋わさびそのままというよりもドレッシングのような感じで、ローストビーフの時にはちょっと物足りないけれど、充分満足しています。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seems like apple cider keeps me away from fatigue. even when I excersise hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

muscle pain rescue

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

now I got the 7th bottle of this. I can't excersise without this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good. I prepare a bowl and soak this cereal with soy milk before i go to bed. and next morning, put it in micro and done! very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps me a lot!

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

when I had retinol side affects on my face, this salve calmed down my lashes and pain. I will repeat this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Jul 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

sour and sweet! I like this better than acai! i definitely repeat!!! need some technique to dissolve. I put soy milk first, then put this powder, and blend with handy-blender.(Posted on Feb 08, 2011) i bought it again June, 2013, and I found it's completely different!!! it doesn't give my smoothie sour taste and stickiness any more. really disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste real!

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

すごくいい!

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

荒行ですが、5日間、全顔に塗って寝てみました。誘導体でもないのに効果が見られるのか、疑っていましたが、毛穴、肌理、シワ、すべてに効果があり、肌自体が1段階良くなりました。ただ、朝、顔周りの髪の毛がぺったりしているので、使用日に考慮が必要です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

良い!

Posted on Apr 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

香りも強くなく、洗い上がりも良くて気に入りました。身体用に使っていますが、部分的にしみますので、敏感な方は注意が必要かも。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

シナモン

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

安いお菓子などにあるシナモンの香りではなく、シナモンパウダーそのもののような香りです。そして結構辛い!シリーズ中一番辛いのでは?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

これが一番

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

最初は食感が固いと思いましたが慣れました。同ブランド中ではこれが一番好きです。フルーツ味の風船ガムもいいですが楽しみたい時だけ、スペアミントはちょっと物足りなくて、シナモンは気分を選ぶので、このペパーミントが定番です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

really yummy! I'll take it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 86 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives