Reviewer2853690

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ASO582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It Works!

Posted on May 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it twice a day starting in the morning on an empty stomach, then before I went to bed at night. You start to feel it's effects when you use it for about five days straight. This stuff is great if you suffer from constipation, liver problems, and digestive issues. The longer you use it the more affective it becomes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it a couples of times so far. I can't say the product is amazing because I have only used it 3 times. I like that it is organic and it mixes well with other teas to clear sinus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The book helps

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The information in this book is extremely valuable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you take this about 15mins before eating you will feel it's effects. It seems to work better if you take it more than once a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Energy!!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you take three in the morning for at least a month, you will have more energy throughout the day. The product works really well and it gives you a calm feeling so you can handle stress better. I did notice that when you exercise and take this stuff I felt better when waking in the morning; deeper sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Lip Balm

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It feels soft on the lips, which is what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Good

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I would use this with fish oil because taking this alone can work but I don't think its an all or nothing. Either way it still lowers blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Best!!

Posted on May 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its alcohol free which is great. This product works fast on my skin. It is great for the face, the lips, or anywhere on the body. It is very good for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried many organic dark chocolates from Vivani, but I like this one from them. It has a nice coffee flavor in it that evens out the bitterness of the cacao bean. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This truly Raw!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this honey first of all. This honey has not been heated so it retains it's hardness. It is still smooth when you put a spoon in it. All I can say is you will love the taste of it and it's health benefits of Raw honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dagoba Perfection!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is now my favorite cacao powder. It taste bitter because it raw so that's why I sweeten it with some raw honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unmatched Quality!

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly of the purest olive oils I had ever tasted. It doesn't taste slightly tangy like some olive oils tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives