July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2854668

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAC000 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Needed to give to my kids after my 2yo daughter had crypto. Added it to juice and because of the clove in it it just gave it a "spiced" flavor so the kids were fine drinking it. worked well to clean all the little buggers out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best out there

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is the only thing that helps our son's cough!! we have tried pretty much everything but after 2 doses of this he is always much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells great

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great soap for little ones! leaves hair and skin nice and soft and clean, and smelling great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to help

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes okay, but not great. i mix it in orange juice for the best taste. seems to work though and I haven't been getting as many headaches. It is hard to remember to take it 3x a day though. I usually only do once or twice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not impressed

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always use herbs for kids Elderberry syrup for coughs but ran out and Iherb was out of stock so i searched for a replacement and bought this. First off it is VERY sugary, (and sugar stuns the immune system for hours so not great for sick kids) after several doses i didn't notice any improvement for his cough. he did get sick with a minor cold and cough a few weeks later and it did seem to help a bit with that more minor cough. i would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jan 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great cocoa at a super low price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great soap

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

awesome lathering baby soap! it will sting eyes, so beware, but it is great for extra sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

strong but pleasant taste, works well to fight off germs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

great for runny noses

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great probiotic

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

life saver!

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

helps calm quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love

Posted on Jun 10, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

nice and light, great value (check out how much is really in your "big" bottle of face moisturizer -- and how much you pay!! this is a great value and works really well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives