Reviewer2855033

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ILI501 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Please improve the PUMP

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lotion the best, oil free, unscented, natural, and very moisturizing. I use it A LOT. What needs improvement is the pump of the bottle: unlike most lotion pumps, this one is not springy enough, only pumps out a very small amount of lotion each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice deep shape and green color. Perfect size for less amount (fruits/vege). The larger sized colander in this set is also great, but would be better if it's deep-scooped like this one. Hope they make more similar products (just please price them right...).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice, but bottle has no dropper

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product, but the bottle's opening is not of dropper style, which makes it inconvenient to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has smell

Posted on May 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild but it does have a smell that's hard to characterize. 0 star for the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too shiny. Now Foods should vary package label design for different products

Posted on May 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't read any review mentioning this, but even though I put only a tiny amount on my face, it made my face shiny and oily looking, which I don't like. I have several NOW FOODS oils and glycerin, they are all in 16oz bottles, the labels are exactly the same except the product names, even the font styles are the same, so it is difficult to tell which one is which when I put them all together on the shelf. I strongly SUGGEST that NOW FOODS design different-looking labels (different colors, pictures, and font styles) for different oils, such as almond oil, jojoba oil, vegetable glycerin, etc. Right now, they all look the same. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ingredients list discrepancy

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the ingredient list on the bottle is not exactly the same as shown here, order and otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Sep 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great in every way. So pleasant to look at, and very nicely shaped handles. The green color is also very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aweful smell

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

aweful smell lingers long after application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Caused bad skin rash and itch

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Certain ingredient(s) in this lotion has caused severe itchy skin rash on the neck. At first didn't realize this lotion was the cause, but repeatedly confirmed and finally pinpointed at this product as the cause. Regret having bought this expensive harmful lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No orange smell at all

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for the "orange" factor, but all I can smell is the vanilla, no orange smell at all. Would rather have only orange without vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells AWFUL, also burns

Posted on Nov 20, 2009

This gel smells HORRIBLE. Also if applied to areas a little close to the eyes, the skin feels burns, so there must be some harsh ingredients in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell almost caused vomit

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

This lotion has a very disgusting smell. I can stand other unpleasant scented smell, but this fragrance free lotion's smell is absolutely intolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives