Reviewer2855605

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COT246 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Super for sore muslces

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for sore muscles. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for any inflammation

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you experience pain and inflammation of any kind this remedy is worth trying. I have found it effective for myself and my clients for back pain to tendonitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for joint inflammation

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I experienced great results in pain relief and reduced inflammation after about 2-3 weeks of using this product. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful for cough

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product reduced cough frequency and was soothing to the upper respiratory system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super product!

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. It works well and does not dry your skin out like prescription acne medications. I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fast acting!

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. It works well, as does the regular strength, but works much faster! I would highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of the few chewable Ester C products

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is properly ph balanced and not acidic like ascorbic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Complete Children's Vitamin/Mineral Supplement

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great multi-vitamin/mineral supplement. It has a complete variety of many important nutrients and the plus side is my kids like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the buffered forms of vitamin C like this that are easier on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good.

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This cereal tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best natural toothpast I have used

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great, strong peppermint taste. No flouride or SLS! Teeth feel clean after use. Paste is thick so you don't need to use as much as with gel toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste!

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My teeth feel clean and I like the ingredients in this toothpaste. My kids also like the taste, which is very important. This and peppermint to the max by Jason's are the two best natural toothpastes I have found/used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives