Reviewer2855989

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUN449 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works for my friend and client

Posted on Apr 27, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is especially good as part of a protocol for keep diastolic blood pressure in reasonable bounds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Properly Formulated Herb

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As an herbal practitioner it is important to purchase herbal preparations from a company that knows what it is doing. For instance, St. John's Wort tincture must be made from fresh or freeze dried, not air dried herb. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product for a reasonable price

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many people experience a real energy surge the first few times they use this product. Its effectiveness is unquestionable. The flavor is tolerable but not really all that pleasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great TMJ Remedy

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combined with Passion Flower tincture, this preparation is a great nervine. It is especially good for TMJ arising from Bruxism (grinding of the teeth).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Deodorant Stone Product I have tried

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use deodorant stone products because I want to avoid the aluminum chlorohydrate in antiperspirants. I have tried the stone form and the roll on form of the deodorant stone. This form is not gooey like the roll on. It is not time consuming like the stone. It appears to do a better job than either the stone or the roll on of curtailing underarm odor. It also dries very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of Trib

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This concentrated form of tribulus is much more convenient than taking several times the amount of the raw powdered product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gets my hair really clean, smells nice and has improved and healed my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding antiotic

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have recommended this preparation to clients and have used it myself both internally and topically to assist the body in overcoming internal infections and skin infections. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Smell and Moist Skin

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So many commercial hand and body lotions just sit on the surface but this one not only smells great but also heals and rejuvinates skin. Does not "feel" greasy. Frangrance is pleasant but not overpowering; neither masculine nor feminine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for the bath

Posted on Nov 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying several flavors of the Bronner Magic Soaps. This one leaves you and the entire bathroom with a pleasing odor. It also cleans well and can be used sparingly. Don't let the thin consistency fool you. A little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better that chemical NSAIDS

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For bodily aches and pains, especially those which keep a person awake at night, you cannot beat this preparation. Many people can also take it during the day without drowsiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient and effective

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More effective than a deodorant stone with the same active ingredients. Takes much less time to apply than a deodorant stone. Contains no aluminum chlorohydrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives