July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2856172

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER321 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great ingredient

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with jojoba oil and aloe vera gel to make eye make-up remover. It works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Company

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like everything from Innate Response. I contacted the company to find out about shipping the flora products and was told that ice is not required for transits that are 7 days or fewer. I appreciate this because it means I don't have to pay $14.00 extra dollars for overnight shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Foot pain

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been dealing with severe foot pain ever since my baby was born. The doctors proposed it had something to do with my joints loosening and my flat foot prolapsing. Regardless, I have tried many things for relief, but accidently found that once I began this supplement, my pain was reduced by about 80%.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OUTSTANDING product for anxiety/panic

Posted on Feb 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a long-time user of INNATE RESPONSE. This product is particular has given me my life back twice. It is the only supplement that will stop a rash of panic attacks and anxiety. My attacks are generally very linked to the state of my adrenals. I get adrenal fatigue from chronic stress which leads to the attacks. Both times in my life when my adrenal function has diminished (sneaks up on me and all of a sudden I realize that I have been pushing too hard and am exhausted) and the panic attacks have hit hard and relentless, ADRENAL RESPONSE has literally stopped them overnight. As I continue to take them, the anxiety also melts into the background, and the fatigue goes completely in a month or so. Because the pills are somewhat expensive, I usually cycle off when I can, but this time I am going to be more vigilant and not stay off too long. I have also made major changes in my diet and exercise, as well as am seeking Ayurvedic treatments for stress reduction. But the adrenal pills have proven to be my first line of defense up to now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for nursing moms

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started this supplement in order to increase milk supply. I noticed a difference right away. Just so you know, Fenugreek smells like celery seed to me, and it comes out the pores of your underarm as you perspire. Interestingly, it makes your breast milk smell like maple syrup. I have had no problems with nursing, even with my daughter's growth spurts, I am able to keep up and have not needed to supplement with formula. Some people warned of engorgement as a result of using this, but I haven't experienced any negative effects, just more milk supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy Boost

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I take these once a week to keep our B vitamin levels high. I also take it more often during stressful times or days when I know I need high energy. I feel like it gives me a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must Have

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot live without this lotion. I have used this for years and never get tired of it. The scent is very natural and never overpowering. The lotion is not at all greasy yet very emollient. It is one of my favorite products of all time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Old faithful

Posted on Jun 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take these tablets. We like that they contain our vitamins, plus green powders, enzymes and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just wish these came in a 2,000-5,000 "winter" version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has quality ingredients, and doesn't have an ovewhelming green taste. I mix it with Kefir and Agave in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to figure out if these are worth the extra money (as opposed to say NOW Foods brand). Verdict is still out, but it does seem that I am having better digestion, less hiccuping after meals. I also seem to have less heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed -- not chewable

Posted on Feb 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I thought these might be chewable, but they are not. My fault for ordering them without more checking. These would be impossible for a young child to take. 5-star for ingredients though!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives