Reviewer2856502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZI333 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

no assurance of quality

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

This company does not tell us what the exact form of the minerals are. Small particle size is good, but the electrical charge of the particle also matters. A negative charge is desired. They do not tell us if fulvic acid has been used in the process. Finally, a real mineral supplement should NOT taste all that good. If it tastes good, it is either full of artificial flavors or has been WATERED DOWN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor recommended

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

I like this product as it has no bad fillers, and works to raise serum levels of vit D. I recommend this to my patients and take it myself. This product has olive oil instead of soy or other high PUFA oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too sweet

Posted on May 06, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it that unlike most other bars, these chia bars are not overly sweet. Have recommended them to others, and would buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BPA and pthalathates??

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The quality of the actual oil is good, but I am concerned about the quality of the container. BPA will leach into oil. And no where does the manufacturer say the container is BPA free...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and sudsy

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a rich soap with lots of lather. The scent is pleasant without being overwhelming. The feel of the soap reminds me of quality handcrafted soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor Recommended

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this product for anyone taking MSM as it has no fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not the real thing but ok

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Compared with real Japanese gomasio, this product has too many sesame seeds and not enough seaweed and seasalt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no assurance of quality

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

This company does not tell us what the exact form of the minerals are. Small particle size is good, but the electrical charge of the particle also matters. A negative charge is desired. They do not tell us if fulvic acid has been used in the process. Finally, a real mineral supplement should NOT taste all that good. If it tastes good, it is either full of artificial flavors or has been WATERED DOWN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Streptococcus thermophilus info

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Strepococcus thermophilus can help people with lactose intolerance as it helps metabolize milk. It is used commercially in yogurt and cheese production. It can break down casein and help prevent the transformation of nitrates into cancer causing nitrites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor recommended

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product myself and recommend it to my patients. It is the only vit E supplement that I approve of. It is, however, cheaper from other stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor Recommended

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

I highly recommend this product firstly because it is the reacted version, and secondly because it is without junk filler. Just know you have to take 2 caps to equal 200 mg of magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked better after I fixed it

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It worked much better after I boosted it by adding a couple more drops of tea tree oil, several drops of oregano oil, and a few drops of rosemary oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives