Reviewer2859327

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAN996 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Product..W. Aquino

Posted on Dec 28, 2006

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This the best tooth paste I have ever used. Removes coffee stains,seriously... I highly recommend it. Its natural & at a great price as well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanda/NJ

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, in only 1 week I feel the difference. Since is natural its even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanda/NJ

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read on the benefits of Mushrooms & purchased this product. I must honestly say, I feeling the difference in only one week. I will continue to use the New Chapter Products. I have recommended it to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"Great Product

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, its better than those other fake brands other companies sell. I am satisfied with all the wholesome products IHerb sells..New Jersey buyer for over 7 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NJ customer

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased them for my boyfriend as I use the women New Chapter one and they are excellent. I sincerely recommend these vitamins, worth paying the price for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wanda/NJ

Posted on Jan 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Green tea great taste and its free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NJ customer

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The only product I use for my face, excellent and great price better than store prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top of the line product

Posted on Nov 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter is one of my favorite products they are as pure as can be. This one delivers what it promises. I will continue to purchase this Mineral Complex in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Customer

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these vitamins for a year now and they are the best. I have noticed a great difference. iHerb.com has the best price around. I have recommended this site to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Customer

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really works, awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend this Dr. Woods soap

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product, compares to those high priced ones on TV..Thanks iHerb for making it possible for us to afford many items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Woods, Soothing Lavender Castile Soap, With Organic Shea Butter, 32 fl oz (946 ml)

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives