Reviewer2859838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EJE817 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Love it!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I take this when I feel like a cold is on it's way I totally fine the day after

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can se remarkable results on my lines, will defintly buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, use it every day in my yoghurt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unbelivable

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't have much faith in this product, but wanted to try it out anyway for fun. The first times I drunk it I'd got som pain in my stummack, but it went over and now it's working great, take one cup daily 15-30 minutes before dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't live without this product, amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After only used it once I could feel the difference, my skin was smoother and cleaner, so from now on I will only use this one for my face! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If I take this when I feel like a cold is on it's way I totally fine the day after

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells fantastic and gives my body a soft skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product the last 6 months and is very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect to use if you want a fragansefree lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It taste good and do as it promise, use it if I'm weak and eat things I shouldn't and it lumber my stumach :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good soap, but my hands get dry after use, but on the other side, I haven't tryed a soap who dosen't do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives