July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2859870

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIS742 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tribulus

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

to the people know what is tribulus this one is very good, i'm using as complement to help in the syndrome that i have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing product

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it lower my cholesterol and i could loose some weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you have problems to sleep, wake up to easily during the night, and have bad humor during the day, one pill a day of 5-HTP and my problems are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excelent product to remove scars

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i did a surgery in the neck 2 months ago and around the cut it was reddish after start to use this product it completely disappear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELENT IF YOU USE HEAVY MAKE UP

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a TV reporter and i use heavy make up every day for the work, i tried this product and i consider one of the best, i used many other products before, and i can guarantee this is amazing and also it's organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent substitute

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i stop to eat red meat and chicken for health problems and my doctor recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Oct 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i change to a softgel capsules because i have problem with the had one to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After only a week using i can feel it that my sleeping during the day is passing, and i feel more wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good price, excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it help me a lot, with digestion specially with protein and some fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i use many products before from well know brands, but this one it's the best, excellent for now this will be my make up remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Balance hormones

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this because i have Klinefelter syndrome and this balance pretty much the other hormones i have to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives