Reviewer2859923

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IGI775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Quality

Posted on Feb 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Rich amazing flavour, great on its own or in a smoothie. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A wholesome versatile addition to almost any dish you can think of! A perfect whole food to have in the house. Tastes full bodied and adds a nutty flavour and crunch to recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finallly!

Posted on Apr 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many vegan protein supplements, and a regular user of growing naturals brand (very good). However, this Vega shake is hands down the best. It tastes good, blends well, doesn't make me bloat, gives me energy. Who could want more? Fantastic. I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on May 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Rich, intense taste, absolutely delicious, the pure real thing. I put it in my smoothies. YUM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A long time user of lip balms I have tried many different brands. This one is one of the best I have used. I only wish it had an SPF filter in it. This lasts for hours. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Badger balms are just the best. If you are a lip balm 'addict' these are a must have. They stay on, offer rich and lasting moisture and taste delish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Nice Alternative

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed trying this vinegar as an alternative to my usual Apple Cider. However I found it very sweet in comparison. Eventually I just stopped using it and went back to the Apple Cider, which I like better for the bitterness. Sweet just makes me want more sweet. Bitter, and I'm done. Enough said.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Melts easily...

Posted on Nov 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely the most tasty lipbalm I have ever tried, it is like putting desert on your lips, minus the calories. ;) But if you have it in summer, it melts so easily, and you'll have gew all over your lips. Particularly left in the car, or bag - any place in the warm weather. I have never had a lip balm that melts as fast as this one does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Quality Oil!

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is just luxurious to apply to the body as well as the hair. It leaves my skin silky soft and youthful. I was amazed how fast this happened. The reason I give 4 stars and not 5, is because of the leaky bottle. I leave it on my bathroom counter, and it always leaves a circle of oil in its wake when I pick it up, despite having closed the lid properly. The oil manages to escape and I was constantly mopping up these little oil puddles. It would be nice to have a light-safe bottle, perhaps in glass. It's a really great price for an oil that is usually very expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chalky

Posted on Aug 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a plethora of ingredients which I am normally a little wary of. However I wanted to try it based on the reviews, which all seems pretty good. I've been using Sun Warrior which is not organic. Garden of Life Raw Protein is fine, if you don't mind a chalky taste. It doesn't mix all that well with water and you need to add the water VERY slowly, or you'll have powder all over the show. Mixes well in taste with both vegetables and fruits though, which is a bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ridiculous Lid!!

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a hand like Arnold Schwarzenegger, then you'll have no problem opening this jar. It wasn't my plan to have a wrestling match at 7 in the morning. I thought I'd have to smash the jar. Eventually I got it off. I was very impressed someone is putting out a raw B 12 supplement, which is wonderful for vegans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Careful

Posted on Feb 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is mildly addictive, I believe. For those people out there who have had long relationships with artificial sweeteners and want to change to 'the better one', think again - this is insanely sweet and only exasperates the problem. It took me a while to get used to the real taste of food again. You need the tiniest amount. Wouldn't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives