July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2860648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIX262 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

nice smell, great conditioner!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

By far the best performing (and smelling) natural conditioner I've found. Very few ingredients which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of the better 'natural' ones I've tried but, like someone else mentioned, it does leave you smelling skunk-y sometimes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lotion / great smell

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flowery but not overpowering... vibrant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful, kids love the taste

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great daily zinc for little ones to help avoid illness and strengthen immune systems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smell too strong

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice lotion but the fragrance is too strong... not bad really, just too bold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST lotion, best smell

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a hint on the greasy side due to the shea butter but still one of the best smelling lotions I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it - thanks iherb!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it for free and we are hooked! GREAT STUFF!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These organic dried strawberries are wonderful and not as expensive as others I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice to have CAPSULES, not tablets

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

thank you for making zinc in CAPSULES!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great organic snack!

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A rare organic snack that doesn't have corn or soy. Still processed and need to use in moderation for little hands. 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM

Posted on Jan 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Title says it all. These are better than any other chocolate chips we've ever had AND they are allergen-free. YUM and double YUM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this "flavor"

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my new favorite lip balm and I plan on ordering more! The mint gives it a nice zing, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives